Kontakt

Activeline Marcin Taczalski
ul. Orkana 17/8
20-504 Lublin

Biuro w Lublinie – adres do korespondencji 
Orkana 17/8, 20-504 Lublin
Regon: 061407955  NIP: 714 173 57 82
Tel. +48 737 462 006
Tel. +48 514 564 374 (English speaking)
email: biuro@activeline.eu

email: activeline.biuro@gmail.com

Olga Wątor

Tel. 737 462 006
email: o.wator.activeline.@gmail.com

Magdalena Pachuta
Tel. 737 888 547
email: m.pachuta.activeline@gmail.com

Małgorzata Wrona
Tel. 885 256 565
email: m.wrona.activeline@gmail.com

Przemysław Woźniczka
Tel. 737 982 892
email: p.wozniczka.activeline@gmail.com

Dawid Tomaszewski
Tel. 737 982 872
email: d.tomaszewski.activeline@gmail.com

Serwis i przeglądy placów zabaw
Roman Grzybowski

Tel. 502 100 989
email: serwis@activeline.eu

Formularz kontaktowy

PolishEnglishGermanSpanish